No school November 22-November 26. Happy Thanksgiving!
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Loveland Elementary School

Staff Page

Loveland Elementary School

8201 Pacific, Omaha, NE 68114-5353

Phone: (402) 390-6455 | Fax: (402) 390-2162

Steph Hornung

Principal

hornung.stephanie@westside66.net

Val Carlson

Administrative Assistant

carlson.valerie@westside66.net

Michaela Bolander

Kindergarten

bolander.michaela@westside66.net

Jessica Hagedorn

Kindergarten

hagedorn.jessica@westside66.net

Tiffany O'Neill

1st Grade

o'neill.tiffany@westside66.net

Jaime Kammandel

2nd Grade

kammandel.jaime@westside66.net

Natalie Rinn

2nd Grade

rinn.natalie@westside66.net

Denise Kueny

3rd Grade

kueny.denise@westside66.net

Joshua Willits

3rd Grade

willits.joshua@westside66.net

Tonya Peck

4th Grade

peck.tonya@westside66.net

Deanna Stevens

4th Grade

stevens.deanna@westside66.net

Kristin Ristau

5th Grade

ristau.kristin@westside66.net

Alyssa Schroeder

5th Grade

schroeder.alyssa@westside66.net

Jason Campbell

6th Grade

campbell.jason@westside66.net

Stacy Cramer

6th Grade

cramer.stacy@westside66.net

View Website

Page Mossage

Speech Clinician

mossage.page@westside66.net

Patricia Lusero

School Librarian

Lusero.Patricia@westside66.net

Martha Bosworth

Vocal Music

bosworth.martha@westside66.net

Gail Carpenter-Johnson

Instrumental Music

carpenter.gail@westside66.net

Michael Freeman

Instrumental Music

freeman.michael@westside66.net

Viktoria Luise Matheson

Strings

matheson.viktoria@westside66.net

Reed Weber

Physical Education

weber.reed@westside66.net

Kara Lane

Guidance

lane.kara@westside66.net

Courtenay Gnader

Psychologist

gnader.courtenay@westside66.net

Samantha Gollehon

Art

gollehon.samantha@westside66.net

Maggie Dwyer

Special Services

barrett.maggie@westside66.net

Sarah Lallman

Special Services

lallman.sarah@westside66.net

Kathryn Geiger

Special Services

View Website

Alexis Kline-Stearns

Special Services

kline-stearns.alexis@westside66.net

Raydell Cordell

Club 66 Director

cordell.raydell@westside66.net

John Bergin

Social Worker

bergin.john@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )