District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Loveland Elementary School

Staff Page

Loveland Elementary School

8201 Pacific, Omaha, NE 68114-5353

Phone: (402) 390-6455 | Fax: (402) 390-2162



STEPH HORNUNG

PRINCIPAL

Hornung.Stephanie@westside66.net

VALERIE CARLSON

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

Carlson.Valerie@westside66.net

JAMIE REED

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

reed.jamie@westside66.net

SARA SCHNASE

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

schnase.sara@westside66.net

JAIME KAMMANDEL

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Kammandel.Jaime@westside66.net

NATALIE RINN

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

rinn.natalie@westside66.net

DENISE KUENY

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Kueny.Denise@westside66.net

JOSHUA WILLITS

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Willits.Joshua@westside66.net

TONYA PECK

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Peck.Tonya@westside66.net

DEANNA STEVENS

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Stevens.Deanna@westside66.net

KRISTIN RISTAU

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Ristau.Kristin@westside66.net

ALYSSA SCHROEDER

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

schroeder.alyssa@westside66.net

JASON CAMPBELL

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Campbell.Jason@westside66.net

STACY CRAMER

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Cramer.Stacy@westside66.net

SAMANTHA GOLLEHON

TEACHER - ART

gollehon.samantha@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-ROMERO

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

KARA LANE

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Lane.Kara@westside66.net

LARIA SHEA

TEACHER - INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

shea.laria@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

VIKTORIA MATHESON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Matheson.Viktoria@westside66.net

DANIELLE DICKEL

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

dickel.danielle@westside66.net

JESSICA SCHUEMANN

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

schuemann.Jessica@westside66.net

BROOKE WISEMAN DOWSE

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

dowse.brooke@westside66.net

REED WEBER

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Weber.Reed@westside66.net

COURTENAY GNADER

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST - NON PUBLIC

Gnader.Courtenay@westside66.net

MAGGIE DWYER

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

barrett.maggie@westside66.net

KATHRYN GEIGER

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

geiger.kathryn@westside66.net

ALEXIS KLINE-STEARNS

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

kline-stearns.alexis@westside66.net

PAGE MOSSAGE

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

Mossage.Page@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

MARTHA BOSWORTH

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

bosworth.martha@westside66.net

SUSIE SLOUP

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

sloup.susan@westside66.net

LIZ FRIESEN

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

Friesen.Elizabeth@westside66.net

KIMBERLY STREFF

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Streff.Kimberly@westside66.net

APRIL ANDERSON-BELL

SOCIAL WORKER

anderson.april@westside66.net

ALYS ZBYLUT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

zbylut.alys@westside66.net

NANCY MCCANN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

mccann.nancy@westside66.net

JORDAN YOUNG

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

young.jordan@westside66.net

JENIFER CARMICHAEL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

carmichael.jenifer@westside66.net

CHRISTINA GREENWALD

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

greenwald.christina@westside66.net

SUSAN KROEGER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

kroeger.susan@westside66.net

ETHAN CAMPBELL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

campbell.ethan@westside66.net

RAYDELL CORDELL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Cordell.Raydell@westside66.net

ASHLYN DIPPEL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

dippel.ashlyn@westside66.net

SIVANTHA JARRELL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

jarrell.sivantha@westside66.net

CHELSEA KIRKLAND

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Kirkland.Chelsea@westside66.net

ELIZABETH NAMUTH

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

namuth.elizabeth@westside66.net

GINA STEVENS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

stevens.gina@westside66.net

TAYLOR YORDT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

yordt.taylor@westside66.net

KIANA MORRISON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL II

morrison.kiana@westside66.net

SARA WORDEKEMPER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL II

wordekemper.sara@westside66.net

DARREN JULIAN

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

julian.darren@westside66.net

BILL MICKEY

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN W/ADD DUTIES

Mickey.William@westside66.net

MICHAEL KELLER

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER

keller.michael@westside66.net

AMY STOUDER

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

Stouder.Amy@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )